Too Quiet 

I will admit it!

 I’ve been a little to quiet lately.   Due to my husband’s health issues finding time to write about anything has been difficult for me.  I love writing!  

Why am I feeling like a failure right now?  I feel like I am letting my readers down and all the wonderful members and expert authors of the  Power Affilate Club as well.


I  am reminding myself that I need to breathe.

I can only find solutions for the problems that arise which I know how to solve.

I am learning to be quiet in the midst of this storm and listen to my spirit being.

Sometimes finding the right article to right about comes easily.  During the fog a light needs to show the way home.

My promise to YOU 

I will stay strong!

I will still read your blogs and reciprocate. 

I will try to write often as I can.

Thank you for reading.

Gain The Advantage,

Alicia Osmera 

Leave a Reply

