What I Learned From Toni Nelson 

Yesterday November 5, 2016 I had the pleasure and opportunity to be interviewed by Toni Nelson.   Build Authority Coach, Writer, Author, Speaker, Award winning Videographer/Photographer.  


After she approached me about being interviewed I had to say yes.  A chance to get one talking about my newly published book, Terror In The North Tower wasn’t going to be turned down.  

I expected Toni to offer insights as to marketing, improvements I could make with my marketing strategy and that she did plus more.

Topics Discussed 

The main reason for writing the book, marketing strategies, self published verses traditional publishing ,  challenges and staying focused.

Toni made me feel at ease.  It was as if  I was sitting in her kitchen having coffee and just chatting away.  Before I knew it thirty minutes has gone by and we were saying our thank you’s and good byes.

What I Will Remember

I will remember most the conversation that took place after the recording. Her insight on how to improve the website for my book  Author Alicia Osmera. 

Oh if you don’t know the book is called Terror In The North Tower.

 
Suggestions for holding book signings, speaking engagements, and sale, sale, SALE!

Using The Interview

I know what your thinking.  Where is the interview and can I hear it?  Soon it will be released in I Tunes and I will let all my readers know just as soon as I have a release date.

I have already started to implement some of the suggestions from Toni and I can’t wait to see how the rest will play out.

As always I welcome your comments.

Gain The Advantage, 

Alicia Osmera 

 


 

 

2 thoughts on “What I Learned From Toni Nelson 

  1. Hi Alicia, Wow. How exciting. I’m sure this is a first of many, and it went so went. That’s a major plus. Congrats on your interview and looking forward to more of your books in the future.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

