Work In Progress

I started a new position as the Respiratory Therapy Manager at Medstuff Home Healthcare.  four years away from practicing my craft left me nervous and excited at the same time.  Monday the office was complete chaos.  

Four years ago I told myself, “self never do that again”.   Feeling burned out on my career choice I tried various opportunities from selling home security systems, customer service and my favorite venture was working at Mile High Harley Davidson.  My dream job!  As a rider and owner of a 1997 Harley Davidson Softail I was in hog heaven.  It was the  best three months of my life!

During the absence from my career choice I accomplished writing and now publishing my first book, Terror In The North Tower is a Murder mystery based on my background as an respiratory therapist. 

Work In Progress

Starting a new job, living in a new town or city, making new friends, new aquantances,  all leads to us as humans always being a work in progress. 

Without progress we wouldn’t make the necessary changes enabling us to grow.  New beginnings lead to exciting events.

  We can resist change. However it’s better to accept the change that lies before us, go through the growing pains makes us better in the end.

I accept the challenge that is before me to be the best that I can be.  Applying all my knowledge and experience into this new challenge before me.

Gain The Advantage!

Alicia Osmera 




2 thoughts on “Work In Progress

Leave a Reply

